Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 35827
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


2 hours from Melbourne
All Year: weekdays best
Area (ha): Large house block
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 35827
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 29, 2018

Welcome Helpers, I've a garden, 2 vegetable beds, a water tank and few fruit trees, so there's weeding, pruning and mulching. There's house jobs such as carpentry, painting, window cleaning and general cleaning
My home is a 70's beach house, in Cape Woolamai on Phillip Island. There is a comfortable bunk room or separate double bedroom with your own bathroom and toilet available. The house is walking distance to a bay and surf beach, (l can show you the secret local spots!) Wonthaggi (1/2 hr away) and Melbourne- (2hrs away)It helps to have your own transport. There's no internet or phone, so need your own wifi. You are living in my house and sharing the lounge and kitchen
Nonsmokers please, english speaking helps as i have no other languages. Please contact me for more information.
There's no nightlife, apart from native animals, amazing birds and the odd seal or two .

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use