Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 36014
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Inverness 20 miles from
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 3
Category: Other
Host ID: 36014
Country: Scotland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 17, 2018

Hello,we`re looking for some friendly folks to join us walking our Newfoundland Dogs, grooming and Training too, a spot of gardening and taking a share in household duties ,working together with us with whatever projects we are doing at the time. you must love and get on well with dogs, Their is scope for growing vegetables too if you desire, We have a lovely log cabin in the garden with wood burning stove plus a Caravan and in return for 25 hours a week we offer accommodation in the cabin or caravan, wifi connection and meals. We live in a remote area of the Black isle with lovely areas to walk, beach 5 minutes away by foot, local forest too In your spare time there is lots to see and do in the local area.We have a boat you can come out in for fishing and enjoying the local pod of over 100 bottle nosed dolphins, if you`d like to explore the coast or bicycles for exploring the Black Isle. There are lots of walks locally and plenty of wild life from dolphins, seals and otters to deer, badgers, birds of prey and the odd haggis too!.

Want to HelpX with us? Send us a message telling us about yourself, we look forward to hearing from you :)... Please only request to come here if you are a TRUE animal lover.
we prefer a minimum stay of 3 weeks ......

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use