Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 36125
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 1-2
Category: Other
Host ID: 36125
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 21, 2015

We are an easy going, friendly, hard-working and married couple (Beau works full time and Renee Part Time) with two gorgeous happy boys. We have a 3 bedroom house on two acres of land just outside a small community ‘Southbrook’ which is located close to Toowoomba. Plenty to do, see and explore in this area in your spare time.

We are seeking to host a travelling couple who have a camper van or own transportable accommodation in which we can provide amenities, power and water; in exchange for 4-hours work per day. Tasks include gardening, general maintenance, house work, cooking, general light yard and household duties, some light farm work (feeding animals etc) and helping with our children. We are happy to be flexible with work hours and days. Childcare/nanny experience would be welcome.

We have both travelled overseas and we would offer opportunities to fellow travellers. We want to make your stay as enjoyable as possible so you are welcome to join our family on our outings and weekend adventures. We also train horses and have a very busy lifestyle so a 'can do' attitude is essential.

If you think this sounds like it would suit you please contact us.

Thank you
Renee and Beau

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use