Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 36162
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1500
Persons: 1-2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 36162
Region: Hawkes Bay

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 8, 2018

UPdate: august 2018
Wanted someone to help us spring clean and tidy our house and section and also painting and interior decorating.
Happy to pay for extra jobs that go over the 4 hour allowance if you want extra work. A perfect job for a couple as there are other house jobs to do.
Accomodation is in a farm cottage, 5 min walk from our house.

My family (husband Rick, Daughter Mya(6)and son Jack (4)) and I are looking for someone to give us a helping hand around our homestead; in the gardens and inside the house.
We live close to the beach(10 minutes)have a beautiful farm with a lovely river flowing through it, lots of pets (horses, dogs, pigs, chooks, cat) for you to enjoy. Accommodation in your own 3 bedroom self contained cottage including wifi.
Come and enjoy the beautiful Hawkes Bay weather, swim in our pool, have a hit of tennis, ride the horses, visit the beach and have some fun.
Since we are a young busy family we do prefer you to have your own transport but it's not a must. The kids do have lots of commitments and I have work most weekdays so we require someone who doesn't mind being left to work independently for 3/4 days a week.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use