Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 36209
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Co. Donegal
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): Large house
Persons: 2-4
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 36209
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 14, 2015

Hi, My name is Michelle. I am originally from Scotland but have been living in Ireland for over 20 years now. I am new to this and want to try it out as I am really busy caring for my mum and dad at the moment who live nearby.
I am looking for help with some cleaning, cooking, preparing food, painting, walking two dogs, generally any little things I may need help with around the house.

I am offering free accommodation, a warm room with a double bed, and three meals a day in exchange for 3-4 hours work 5 days a week, giving you weekends off. I am not vegetarian but have no problem with anyone who is and this can be worked around.

Smoker's are welcome but must smoke outside as I have recently give them up.

I can't say I can take you very far on trips as I may be busy with my parents and other things. It is just hard to say if that would be possible or not right now. There are buses nearby anyway and you will have lots of spare time. I have free internet and a computer I can let you use.

I will leave it at that for now. Please contact me if you have any queries regarding visiting.



Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use