Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 363
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2.5
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 363
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 23, 2016

The Beautiful southeast coast, ideally situated in the Cooloola Shire between Noosa and Fraser Island. Just 2 hours north from Brisbane. I live 12km from the town of Gympie, 40km from Fraser Island. This is a macadamia orchard, work will mainly be re-sorting macadamia nuts (seasonal) This work is not suitable for people who are not physicaly fit. As well there will be some cleaning jobs) No heavy lifting will be required,some jobs you will be working by yourself, free pick up from rail or bus in Gympie. Queensland Rail has regular services to Gympie as well as Major coach companies for easy transportation. Things to do? Visit Fraser Island, Rainbow Beach with the beautiful Coloured sands, Tin can bay Dolphin feeding, visit the Historic Goldfields in Gympie or just chill out & relax Accommodation is a caravan with Fridge along side of house.or Bedroom in house, Very peaceful & quite relaxed Tropical surroundings lots of Native Birds & Kangaroos, Dart board,Camp fires & BBQs ...MUST LIKE DOGS"..!! & animals ( Naturalist" welcome). Be Honest & easy going.Speak English & be Sociable" Generally 4-5 hours work per day with one day off (To do as you please) All main meals supplied. Minimum 1-2 weeks stay please. For more info please e-mail, Text or ring me. Cheers have a great day Wayne.

Single accommodation..!! only I'm not set up for couple's
I'm looking for genuine people who want to help & have a fun time Please

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use