Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 36343
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Richmond, Tasman
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 36343
Region: Nelson

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 5, 2018

We are looking for ONE FEMALE helper from 7 June for two weeks (or longer, if you wish). We need approx 3 hours of help per day (e.g., weeding, babysitting, cooking, cleaning etc). We provide dinner and a bedroom (i.e., you need to provide your own breakfast and lunch). We prefer someone with previous experience in childcare.

I am a Japanese female married to a kiwi. We have a 3.5 year old daughter, Miyu. Our sunny and warm 3 bedroom 2 bathroom house is 4yr old. We enjoy taking our helpers to the famous Saturday market and Tahunanui beach etc.

Miyu is generally an easy child to look after and sleep throughout the night. We have a rabbit, and enjoy growing organic vegetables. We can pick you up from Nelson. Our house is 5 min walk to the Richmond Mall, and close to library & bus stops. You can catch a ride into Nelson on Nathan's electric car, too.

We are interested in sustainability: I have a Ph.D. in Zoology. Nathan, is an architect and had taught English in Taiwan for 1.5 years. We look forward to meeting friendly and like-minded people who are interested in reducing our impact on the planet. No smokers, please.

Please mention your previous experience, and WRITE YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS and mobile number, so we can send more information. :)

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use