Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 36458
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


kaiwaka
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 2 or 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 36458
Region: Northland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 6, 2018

Hi, my name is Libby and i have three awesome kids, my son Atariki is 9, Amara is 5 and Skye is 12 months.
I love to welcome anyone into our home who is happy to join in with daily life and help out with the kids, garden or housework. I love to meet new people and share and help them as much as possible.I love how helpex can provide so many benefits for helpers and hosts.
We have a fun and busy life with the kids, but are friendly and relaxed. We live in a great area with many beautiful places to visit. We have a big property to enjoy and either a separate sleep-out or room in the house to stay in.

In exchange for your help we can offer you accommodation and three delicious and healthy meals per day, I am very interested in nutrition and can accommodate most diets. We love it when helpers can cook for us and help with dishes.


Kaiwaka village is rural, but has shops, library (24hr free wifi), cafes, yoga, and close to very beautiful beaches, waterfalls and walks. We live in a great community where there are always fun and interesting things to do, learn and great people to meet. It is only 1.5hr from Auckland, and just of SH1, very easy if travelling by bus.

Please contact us to discuss our current projects, as its always changing and ranges a lot. We look forward to hearing from you.

I would also love to meet anyone who would like to stay and help for longer periods of time.






Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use