Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 36575
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Bad Essen
All Year: 10.03. - 10.04.2015
Area (ha):
Persons: 1-2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 36575
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 17, 2015

---help no longer needed!!!---
---I'll give you an update if we have a new project---

Hey :)

I just moved back into my mums big old farmhouse and now I'm plannig to start a renovation action.
Painting the kitchin, furniture, new floor and other painting and Dekoration work in the house…
There wont be fixes working hours, we just see what has to be done when and work around it hand in hand.

I plan to work on that project from 10.03.-10.04.15 and I'm looking for help only during that time for now.
If you're available for that whole month that would be just awesom!!! But I'm also happy to host you for 2 or less weeks ;)

You will have your own room and we probably cook together or I cook for you (vegetarian). There are bikes for explorier the area and there's a bus that goes to the next bigger city Osnabrück. We have a big nice garden to relax in. there's a forest close by for nice walks and a river.
If I find the time, I can show you a bit around, we can go for walks or enjoy a very relaxing nice indoor Swimmingpool.

I am 24 and just finished studying business administration. Now I'll be staying a few month with my mum and help in the house. From september on I'll probably also go on my next travle adventure and spend time with other awesome helpxers ;)

Looking forward to hear from you!
If you have any questions let me know :)

Much Love, Lea

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use