Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 36659
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 5
Persons: 5
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 36659
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 6, 2015

living the dream, I am trying to establish an artist/ healing space close to the city of Melbourne..
I have a yurt which can accommodate up to 5 people, a drop toilet and a shower..
The closest town is 25 minutes so your own car would be an advantage..
I will happily feed you..
It's a starting from scratch project/ blank canvas.
I need help building a few structures including bicycle gates, a few green houses, a pyramid squat toilet with flying trapeze, art studios, 2 more yurt stages, a sweat lodge, a performance stage, a llama palace and also converting an old caravan in to a mobile chicken coop = the possibilities are endless and I am happily open to suggestion.
I am off the grid and only using recycled materials..
I would love a little help getting creative, swailing and concocting some natural sources of energy. eg: wind turbines..
I would also like to go all permi creating herbal, medicinal, fruitiful gardens in geometric patterns..
I have a hill with a grandiose eagles nest which has 3 residents and I would like to be able to stand at the top of the hill and look down at a Picasso style full functioning mural..
I also have 2 goats and Geronimo, my big farm dog..
I am looking for alternative funsters with an open mind who are more on the artist/ creater/ pysconaught side of things.
You can pop in or stay = whatever floats your boat!
All help is truly appreciated..

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use