Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 36673
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2.4
Persons: 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 36673
Region: North Canterbury

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 11, 2018

We live on an established property with a big garden, tennis court and a small commercial walnut orchard half an hours drive north west of Christchurch. We have a sleepout with a queen sized bed and a spare room also with a queen sized bed in the house. Our house is warm and we have wifi. We have tools for fitting out your car/van.

We need help in the garden doing some weeding, as well as checking irrigation in our walnut orchard. Also house sitting for a few days.

I am a landscape gardener and Julia is a teacher. We two friendly cats and no children. We both like to cook good food from many different countries that we share with you. We have travelled extensively both in New Zealand and in the world. We have done a lot of tramping in New Zealand and are happy to give advice on this. Julia speaks good French and some German.

We are happy to share with you our Kiwi culture.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use