Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 36744
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 36744
Country: Russia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 13, 2015

Accommodation - Single room, not big but comfortable in our apartment. Work for a woman or a girl Man, who would like to gain experience with children valdorskoy pedagogy. Work 5 days a week for 5 hours. Two vehodnyh. Work in kindergarten. A small private group educates children on Waldorf pedagogike.Chto will need to do: uborat room; rastovlyat rasklodnye bed and after waking up to remove them; serve on the table and clean up after a meal; watered tsvety.Pomogat dress and undress children, needlework and handicrafts.
Also, I have a son, he is 18 years old. He can be your assistant. He has the skills to working on the farm. He also has the skills of building. Able to work with wood, clay and even work with a stone (simple sculpture of limestone, marble and granite). He can also do housework, sit with children, teach Russian language (at a basic level, for children, but also for the parents if they would be interested). ??He speaks English, but not perfectly. However, when he lived in Germany two weeks,he begin to understand German and speak it, so that with communication not be problems. The main thing is your kindness and I'm sure he will become your good friend and helper. His photo also there is in my album.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use