Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 36873
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 36873
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 9, 2018

I'm Daniela, I need help with my little flat.
the apartment is on the top floor next to the red underground. I need help with chores, since 2011 I have a problem at my right foot but I don't need help for myself only for my house, housework and also in the case i need to move some of my furniture to a garage. During this period, I would prefer someone who has a driving licence, I usually drive but for long drive I might need help to share the hours of driving. There is a possibility that during your stay here we go for a few days in a camping near the sea, so I hope that camping is not a problem for you.
the guest would work about half a day.
I need someone immediately available, a very reliable, flexible and responsible person, preferably with a driver's license.

if you have a profile of any sort (couchsurfing, facebook, linkedin, etc... please indicate the link in the email).

the length of stay depends on various factors,also because we have to share a little space, not always easy. I live with my sweet little dog. I smoke sometimes in these period.
I speak italian mother tongue, my french is good, my english is not so good so this could be a good occasion to learn more..
all best for your travel!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use