Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 36888
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Lindes
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1000
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 36888
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 13, 2018

Dear volunteer,
This might be the perfect chance for you to experience wild nature in Northern Spain. We are tucked away in an abandoned village in the mountains. A small family with two daughters, 4 and 6. Living closely to another family with 4 kids.
Recently three horses came into my life and started fuelling a passion within me and also my oldest daughter.
So, I would like to offer someone to help us getting into a healthy routine of riding the horses and preparing them for longer journeys. You need to have a background in handling and riding horses.
I also would prefer someone who could stay with us more than three weeks.
Please message me for more information.
We speak English,Spanish and Portuguese at home.
With thanks in advance

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use