help exchange   Host 37032
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Guadeloupe
All Year: november 2017
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or a couple+1 son
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 37032
Country: Guadeloupe

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 24, 2019

We are a family of 3.
2 adults, Michelle and Jerome. We have one child age 10, Mahé.

If you are a couple with a kid (preferably with one boy in the same age as Mahé), we appreciate some housework for one of you guys !

We require 4 hours a day five days a week. We offer a twin size bed and 2 meals per day (breakfast and dinner)


WORK SCHEDULE:
-Working days will be Mon-Fri.
-Days off will be Sat and Sun.
-Hours for work are still to be determined (hours could be: 8 am-12 pm or 2 am-6 pm).

LANGUAGES SPOKEN:
French, english

ACCOMODATION:
A twin bed in AC bedroom
The bathroom is shared
Volunteers are allowed to use the kitchen and the washing machine

What else...
Located in a natural area near the beach the 'communal' and little shops, you will be 3-minute driving from the kitesurfing site of Bois Jolan for beginners and wave riders. Many excursions are available from Sainte-Anne or from St. François to visit the islands of Marie-Galante, Désirade and Saintes.
We are happy to speak english and to make you discover the most beautiful places here in Guadeloupe.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use