Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 37202
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 4
Persons: 1- 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 37202
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 1, 2018


my name is Ingrid,my husband Heinz and me are parents of three kids,the oldest Lisa is a young mother 28 living in an own apartment nearby, Evi 24 is studying in hamburg and Marc 21 wass traveling in australia, now workong at a bank.

We are living in a little suburb from Germany, near Münster, are enjoying a big house in the countryside with a horse, a dog, chickens and a cat and a lake.
We are happy to give you an own room in our house with the daily task of a family life.For example looking after the dog, tge garden or something in the house.
You would have the possibility for free food and an own room, a bike and a possibility to use a car on your free days.
If you have interest, just contact me via email and we can answer more questions you could have. The Photo is a little bit old because mom passed the way last year.

We would enjoy to meet international contacts and the exchange with young people is usual here. It would be amazing if you could help us.
Best wishes

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use