Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 37321
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 37321
Region: New South Wales

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 7, 2017

We are looking for a helper from now (7th December) until 22nd December.

We live in a cute 100 year old house in the character filled and lively town of Mullumbimby. we are close to Byron Bay (20mins) and Brunswick Heads (12min).

We are a family of four. Pappa Bear Tom is a writer and works from home. Anna is an anthropologist on break. Mattea is a kooky 3 year old who loves dancing and telling stories. Sonny is 14 months old and likes wrestling and playing chasing games.

We are a happy, easy going household. We love travel and have both spent several years living overseas. We make time for singing, dancing, poetry, stories, music, gardening, and games and would love to share life and spirit with you.

We are looking for an individual or pair/couple for a short term stay and to help us with various household, property, organisation and child care duties/jobs.

You will have your own delux tent in the yard with a queen bed, internet and fresh food in exchange for 4 hours work each day. We can provide for specific diets.

It would be useful if you have your own transport but we are also willing to give you some lifts, and getting around is fairly easy.

Please write and let us know about you, your experience with children, your interests, skills and other joys.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Anna, Tom, Mattea and Sonny.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use