Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 37367
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 20
Persons: 1 or 2 or couple
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 37367
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 30, 2017

Hello & welcome to Australia. :-)

Im searching for helpers right now!!!

What you are getting:
Food: (Im cooking)
Also Im making a lot of smoothies with Tropical fruits!

Will supply private room with king size bed,
you will have your own bathroom + toilet.

Property and the area:
My property is a big countryside house with big yard.
I have two beautiful Labrador puppies Tiger and Panter so you must be dog friendly.
Its surrounded by field and mountains and also next to my house is a creek where you can have a nice and refreshing swim.
The water is really clean and sweet so you can spot a lot of different turtles and fish.

There is a lot of swimming holes, waterfalls and lookouts in the area, so you can enjoy of your time.
Also you can do skydiving, Great Berrier Reef tours, rafting and riverboats to see some crocodiles.

What Im asking:
3-4 hours per day, for really easy general work:
house duties
taking care of the dogs

WEEKEND OFF, and for people who stay longer than 10 days some days not work at all. :)

I am a retired disabled man who needs some domestic assistance around the house and yard. Lawn mowing, gardening, light house cleaning is all I require.

I can look after all of my own personal needs so I do not need any assistance in that area at all, just small jobs that I can not do on my own.

Hope to hear from you,
Sam Scicca

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use