Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 37381
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Barcelona
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 37381
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 17, 2018

Hello dear travellers of the world.
For working reasons I am not available till the month of October 2018

I am Oriol, production designer and art director for a featured movies, tv serials and commercials, I bought the farm 12 year ago. Can Ribalta its a old stone country house. I`m continually improving and restoring the house. I love horses and I am living with 5 horses tamed with natural horsemanship methods. The works to do can be relatives to improving the farm or taking care of the horses. a few hours of your help in exchange for food and housing. I love cooking! The cain of help it will depend of your skills. The farm it`s 10 minutes walk to the nearest village and train station, very well connected by Barcelona, 45 minutes by train. Can Ribalta it`s located between two natural parks, Montseny and Montnegre. A large network of paths allows you to visit places and lets you to enjoying the wild and the way of life of its inhabitants. There is also mani culture live around, theater, live music and more, I am often going to the village to meet friends and enjoin with them music concerts etc. i like to make wood in the forest, reading books, watch movies, and of course ride the horses. A comfortable and secluded room in the house is waiting you. I am living alone but there are some friends coming to ride the horses or just to visit me. Tere is internet wifi connection, hot water, washing machine, and all the amenities needed to enjoy a good stay. Well come!!!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use