Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 37491
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 5
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 37491
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 24, 2015

We, Gabi, Marc, Vincent, Simon and Angie are vegetarian for many years and partially vegan.
We are located 20 min. from Hamburg on a large farm with six horses, three dogs and two parrots.
We're looking for help for:
general animal care,
general garden labour.
Additionally we need support for:
fence renewal
renovation (painting, wallpapering)
wooden horse box construction
We're offering a room with computer, internet and TV.
We can book German lessons at our cost for your stay.
Familyaccommodation and catering is of course guaranteed.
We as a family like to go to the sea, swimming, riding, snowboarding, bicycling, cinema and theatre visits, arts exhibitions, city tours. Familyaccommodations means to us to take you with us, if something is on the agenda. We're offering a free room, free catering and familyaccommodation, as a reward we are searching for handyman help/support, who can also take care for animals at 25hrs/week.

Wir, das sind Gabi, Marc, Vincent, Simon und Angie, wir leben schon seit vielen Jahren vegetarisch mit einem starken Hang zum Veganen.
Wir leben 20 min. vor den Toren Hamburgs auf einem großen Bauernhof mit 6 Pferden,
3 Hunden und 2 Papageien.
Wir suchen per sofort Hilfe bei folgenden Projekten:
Allgemeine Tierbetreuung
Allgemeine Gartenarbeit
Sowie Unterstützung bei folgenden Projekten:
Renovierung (Malen, Tapezieren unserer Wohnung)
Sowie Bau eines Pferdestalls aus Holz.
Wir bieten ein eigenes Zmmer mit PC, Internet und Fernsehen vorhanden.
Einen Deutschkurs an der VHS können wir für die Zeit, die Du hier bist, gerne für Dich zu unseren Kosten buchen.
Selbstverständlich ist Dir der Familienanschluss garantiert, genauso wie die Verpflegung. Wir als Familie fahren gerne mal ans Meer, gehen gerne Schwimmen, Ausreiten, Snowboardfahren, Fahrradtouren, Kino- und Theaterbesuche, Kunstausstellungen und Stadttouren. Unter Familienanschluss verstehen wir, dass wenn so etwas ansteht nehmen wir dich natürlich dazu mit. Wir bieten ein kostenloses Zimmer, kostenlose Verpflegung, einen liebevollen Familienanschluss, als Gegenleistung wünschen wir uns eine Hilfe/Unterstützung die handwerklich anpacken kann und auch gut mit Tieren umgehen kann von 25 Std. in der Woche.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use