help exchange   Host 37601
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: NOn
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 37601
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 7, 2015

We have a propert with 2 houses sharing same garden. Lot of work to maintain and keep it clean.
That's why we need you.

We are looking for 2 friends to stay form June 1rst till mid july 2015 (for at least a month)

Large range of work there : gardening, maintenance, small construction.

But also for rainny days ; renew decoration, build home Blog and Web site and also planning extension (welcome to sketchup experts)

Willing hands, with previous experience and practical skills would be welcomed.

We offer a self contained 2 bedrooms apartment within the house : private large kitchen for you, TV, free WiFi internet connection.

The house is located in the village and is 10 min far from the beach.

You'll do your own cooking except on warm evenings for BBQ parties.

This and all food in exchange for work on 20 hours per week.

We'll organize our time to take take the largest benefit of sunny hours on the beach.

On week ends, when possible you' ll borrow our car to visit the country or visit Paris where we can arrange your stay for free.

We are French but also speak English

So, welcome !

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use