Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 37660
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: all year
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 37660
Country: Turkey

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 3, 2015

Hi! We are looking for the nurse (childminder) for our two babies (1,5 and 3,5 years old).

We are the family of 4. Me and my husband are from Ukraine. But we like Turkey, and specialy Akyaka. A year ago we rent here a house (4 bedroom) not far from the sea (20 min walking) and choosed to live here for a long time. Now I want to work, thats why we are looking for the nurse for two our babies, thats all we need. No cleaning, no garden work:), just play with them and carry.
If you want to stay 2 weeks and more in Akyaka (Mugla province), in the best place in Turkey, museum and paradise, if you don't have money to pay for the hotels, if you like kids and like open air, active life, kitesurfing, if you speak russian, ukrainian or english, this project will be interesting for you.
We give you host and food. For this you should be with our kids for 5-6 hours a day, 5 days a week. What to do: playing, walking, swimming in the sea and pool, to give food for baby and to put them sleep in day time. The work from 9 to 14-15, or from 13 to 19, flexible working hours.
Our kids know just russian, but if you find the way for them, the language is not important - we want them study english.
At free time you can enjoy your life - here a lot of interesting places, kitesurfing and a lot of young people, who like active life.
Prohibited: to smoke in a house, alkohol in working hours, drugs at all. And of course to look aside when you are carrying babies:)

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use