Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 37678
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 75
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 37678
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 27, 2015

A "land for wildlife property", in an environment living zone.

Emphasis on preserving land for plants and animals.

Very special bush area, 20 minutes to transport/shops and 50 minutes to city.

You could access public transport bus or train each week day by getting a lift with host on way to work. Weekends are negoitable and depend on the family activities.

The trees are all a round the house, birds everywhere, other animals too.

It's a busy but quiet life here.

You should independent and peaceful person.

Comfortable staying in the bush.
Make sure you know where we live, look on a map to understand .
We are 1 km frm Sugarloaf Reserviour.

Would prefer singles but couples Ok too.
20 drive to nearest train station, almost every week day visit.
We can not offer wages/payment/WHV rural/.
Beautiful views and easy life. Walking and river and lake not far.

Gateway to Yarra Valley, wineries, chocotaries, Healesville sanctuary, and many other sweet attraction

2 bathrooms, your own room and access to more.

There are Land Management tasks to keep us busy.

Weeding planting surveying animal rescue sometimes.

We also ask for a little help with household life and having fun with a 2 y/o boy lots of fun.

Contact us for a chat, Skype is possible too.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use