Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 37818
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Les Angles
All Year: October-November 2016
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 37818
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 17, 2016

Help needed till the end of June :-)

Bonjour! (en français plus loin :-) )
My name is Anne and leave in the pyrenees. I've got a dog (husky) and 3 cats. I speak a little bit of english and spanish.
My house is located in a ski station, close to a bus stop.
I need some help for my website I would like to have a lightbox for my pics. I've maked it with Dreamweaver.
I prefer short staying about a week, but everything is possible.
I propose a flat in a chalet and maybe one or two meals durong your stay.
Please contact me for further information.
I would be delighted to hear from you.
Thank you :-)

Je m'appelle Anne et j'habite dans les pyrénées.J'ai un chien et trois chats et besoin d'aide pour mon site internet que je souhaite mettre à jour avec une lightbox. Je l'ai créé avec Dreamweaver.
Je peux vous proposer en échange de votre aide un appartement durant une semaine et un ou deux repas durant votre séjour.
N'hésitez pas à me contacter!

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use