Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 37896
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


barolo
All Year: 28
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 37896
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 26, 2018

We have a BnB. So what's the deal?
We are looking for volunteers to join us in the beautiful Barolo Wine Area We ask that you help us for 4 hours a day, 6 days a week. In return you will receive free accommodation, free breakfast and dinner, free laundry . You also have one day off per week which is yours to go and explore the land. We are looking for someone to
share culture and help out in our B&B and in house work.We would like also make a garden and vegetable garden for us and our B&B Guests and renovate a new part of our property with some new rooms,paint the house and repaint the windows.
We live in a house on 3 levels, so often we need to move up and down the stairs some stuff, nothing so heavy but no weak back persons.We have two kids, Simone at
university in Florence and Lucia at University in Scotland .
So one of our children room is available for the Helper.
We can not host more then 1 person .
We are friendly and respectful of your privacy and we espect the same from you.
We need people clean and tidy to relate with our guests.
Please no smokers
We are in a food and wine land so we will sharing with you all the excellent products.
English speaking is required
We ask at least 2/3 week staying.
You can help in serving and preparing Breakfast, cleaning and make up the rooms,welcoming guests , ironing and laundry work.Some PC work as update mailing list. We are painting the doors and Windows with eco polish and repaint the walls inside the house. There is a bus to the main city Alba and then train to visit Torino or Genova

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use