Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 37941
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Margaret river
All Year:
Area (ha): residential block
Persons: A single or couple
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 37941
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 29, 2016

Hi there,

We are a family of 4 living in a residential part of Margaret River. Close to the beaches, town centre, bike tracks and nature trails.

The person/s we are looking for is friendly, honest, motivated & good with children. We are hoping to find someone happy to help with gardening, help out with the kids, possibly some cooking (clean healthy food is our preference) & general house chores/spring cleaning.

Our children are 5 & 7 years old and they are friendly, fun & very energetic kids.

We'll need you to be available for approx 3-4 hours each day, however we are flexible and can discuss the terms.

The accommodation we offer is a lovely newly built room with plenty of natural northern light - its a really pleasant space. The room has an en-suite and is separate from the main house.

Some meals will be provided and you will have access to our kitchen.
There is some internet access, although it is limited.

We are in a great spot, only 10 min walk to town and 10 min drive to local beaches. We are on the bike path connecting town to Margaret River main break! There are several other bike tracks close by & you are welcome to borrow our bikes.

We are a non smoking household.

I will add some photos on here very soon.

If any of this sounds appealing to you, please get in touch via HelpX and we'll respond soon after.
On arrival we will take a copy of your ID, as recommended by HelpX & we can go through the running of our place.

Hope to hear from you soon :)

Jerome & Katana

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use