Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 38084
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 4
Persons: 10
Category: Other
Host ID: 38084
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 22, 2015

Hi! My name is Laura and I have an art School for children in Galliate, a little place close to Milan.
This year I spent an holiday in the u.s.a. and I was falling in love of the landscapes and american people!
For this reason I want to create for this year an american camp where italian children can speak just spanish and english....
In this american camp we are organised like we are sceriffs and rangers and everything is based on the natural park.

We are in the national Park of Ticino River in a quiet and beautiful country.
During the summer we organise summer camp for children.
So we would like to have with us people who love children and speak English and Spanish.
I love working with children and I play in the theatre with them.

We are looking for volunteers to stay from the beginning of June to end of July and from the end of July to the 15th september.

We can host maximum 10 volunteers in our house.
We have 3 house where you can live during the summer. There you can cook, take shower, feel as you are at home.

This is my first experience as a hoster so I would like you fell like at home and my staff and me will try to do the best to you.

During the week you can eat with us and you are free in the weekend to see Milan, Torin and why not Venice (because I'm from Venice).
We give you also an insurence but not a pocket money.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use