Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 38464
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: from may to october
Area (ha): 25 hectares
Persons: 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 38464
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 29, 2016

hi we are a group of 10 friends sharing a place in the vercors mountain .We have many differents activitees and project here like veg organic gardens bio construction and a tourist guesthouse and some artistic cultural project like a circus company a music and art festival...
we live up in the mountain so we just welcome people from spring to automn because of the cold weather in winter.
We need help for taking care of the place in general wich can be many diffrents kinds of activitees but mainly in the veg garden the taking care of animals(horses chikens bees)the fire woog works and the maintenance of the houses.
here volunteer should know that we live 20km from the next village and shops post office etc and we like to live in a healthy way that means we don t use alcohol drugs wifi except in very special occasion.
We expect the volunteers to work about 4 hours a day 5days a week we provide vegetarian meals that we use to eat all together.Well provide a roulotte a place in our dormitory or a place to camp in a tent depending on what is avalaible.most of people here speack french and english and a few people speack spanish also
we do not accept dogs here because of our animals and our clients of the guest house
we ll be very happy to welcome you here and to share time and learn from you
hope to see you
la terriade

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use