Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 3852
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year:
Area (ha): 4000 square meters.
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 3852
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 5, 2014

I am looking for 2 people to come and help out immediately for a week in June.. To firstly do a complete house clean and then tidy up a bit of garden and re build some stone walls. If this is interesting then please contact asap. Our spanish hse is in the countryside in Andalucia, near the old rural town of Coin (Malaga) with a few chickens, sometimes sheep and the dogs and cats of course, plus 2 teenagers. The farm is very run down and the household is in DESPERATE need of a proper spring clean. We are looking for help of around 4 hrs per MORNING pp doing variety of things but mainly a thorough house clean. Cupboards inside and out, windows, floors, etc etc Then a garden tidy up and re building a couple of stone walls and strimming. !. No skills required as such just a sense of humor and a LOVE OF CLEANING ! . Accomadation is a small double berth caravan in the garden. 3 good meals a day plus cups of tea and a bottle of wine or beer each evening!!!We are in a little hamlet of homes and working farms and a 2 min walk to unspoilt river with lots of great swimming areas and lovely campo walks. We are easy going and flexible and would welcome anyone who would like to spend a while in Andalucia. It's a 15 min drive to our local town and i go at least once every weekday to take kids to school. We have a wireless internet connection so laptops are fine . Table tennis, Pool table, Darts. outside swimming pool for when weather permits. Most of the time !

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use