Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 38520
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: YES
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 1or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 38520
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 21, 2016

we are a small international Family living in France for the past 3 years. we have 2 small children Mika 6 And Stephanie 4. We are currently looking for a helpers for a minimum of 3 MONTHS , to help us with the following:escorting the children to and from school and outdoor activities, cleaning out our barn removing and re-stacking fire wood and help us prepare the field and help planting some fruit trees and hedges. My wife does most of the gardening, but she would like a bit of help. We will provide full course meal, your own private bedroom.You are also welcome to barrow our bicycle/car. Our property is 30 minutes by car from Bordeaux center, we have a train to Bordeaux 10 minutes from the house that connects you to anywhere in France/ Europe. We are 2 hours from Biarritz,3 hours to Toulouse, 4 hours to Montpelier. We also are close to the famous beaches of Bordeaux.Its a lovely quiet clean peaceful environment for a relaxing evening looking over the vine fields and enjoying the clean air and a glass of wines in the wine capital. All duties are shared. you can visit the beauty of france and europe. We are very easy going family and hands on our projects and works well with others. We look to hear from any interesting person soon.
Thank You

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use