Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 38631
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


canterbury
All Year: 3 month's
Area (ha): 208
Persons: 1
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 38631
Region: Christchurch

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 13, 2015

We are a young family in our Early 30's Eugene is from Ireland and Sarah is a Kiwi, We live on a Dairy Farm 30 mins South of Christchurch, 5 minutes from Rakaia. We have 3 Children: Eoghan (Owen) is at school and is 6 years old, Olive is almost 4 and going to pre school 3 days a week and Vaughn is 10 months.
The are all very easy going (much like ourselves) and are also well behaved.
We are coming into the busy time of year on the farm when its important we have all hands on deck so require some help with our 3 special kids, we have a cat, dog and some ponies who also love attention.
Duties would include 20 -30 hours per week of minding the children and light household duties, eg making kids breakfast and lunches, cleaning up after children, school pick ups and drop off's (so full license required).
Car may be able to be used if arranged for the odd personal trip if we can work it.
In return we can offer a lovely large bedroom in our home, Meals, a small wage and internet use and a welcoming family to the right person.
Must be able to speak English and references would be a bonus.
Unfortunately this position is only suited to a single person, so couples please don't apply.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use