Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 38856
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1-2
Category: Other
Host ID: 38856
Country: Iceland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 28, 2018


We are looking for someone to babysit our 17 months old daughter - now until September. You can be two if you want. But we need help with her now :) so if you can come now let me know. Thank you so much ??

Hi, we are horse-family. My boyfriend is a fisherman and my son is 8 years old and we had a baby girl 7th of November 2016. We live in south of Iceland and we have stable for 20 horses, but we own 80 horses.

We live in a big house and we are used to have many people with us, mostly girls who have the focus on going to the riding teacher school in the North, Hlar. I am educated riding teacher from Hlar so I am teaching a lot. I am looking for people that can work with horses, feed, muck and clean. We have horses in every training scale, young ones, breeding horses, competition horses and mostly we are training the sale horses. We also have a small Horserental. We look forward to hear from you :)
I lived in Norway for 6 months working on a horse farm so I know a little bit how it is to experience something totally different from home.

I like to have people that have good balance and are open minded. Experience in Icelandic horses is not important, only that you have been riding before :)

We are also open for someone who can help me with our kids, so I can spend more time in the stable.

Now we are looking for help:
Stable: December, January, February, March, April, May, juni, July, gst and so on.

Children: nov, January, February and so on.

Best and kind regards
Sjfn at Perluhestar

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use