Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 38924
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 13
Persons: 4
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 38924
Region: Northern Territory

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 18, 2018

Sustainable living with veggies fruit and solar power .
I have a Nursery that grows herbs,living salads, fruit trees, landscaping plants, Natives trees,potted colour ,to name a few .
I need help to expand the nursery and the garden I have 1 dog Goof 3 pigs and chooks
There is a wet land with camping or home stay
My veggie garden needs a lot of help .
Northern Plants is 30km from Katherine
the whole place is a nature reserve,the bird and wild life is amazing .It is close to Edith Falls and the Clarance crossing on the Ferguson river .
In the Nursery we produce Veggie seedlings Herbs Living salads natives other food plants and landscaping plants.
There is a pontoon on the wet land to observe the wildlife . Camping is available at the wet land with water and power ,I need help to make a composting toilet and shower in the camping ground.I also make Mango wine and have win prize at local Show . I have Bees and our own Honey .
I am a Computer Tech and Mechanic . There is only Telstra Mobile coverage in out side areas.
The help will be Weeding wiper sniping painting digging some cleaning help with building, work on walking paths and more.
I expect 4 hours help per day in exchange for accommodation and food .
Up date the Barramundi are 65cm in the aquaculture centre.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use