Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 39039
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Summer
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 39039
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 26, 2015

A small corner of paradise for the month of July?
Hello to everyone! Looking for help against a super comfortable room for two with private bath, private terrace and good food! I have to finalize the hotel grounds, garden, watering via water recovery, painting, ... If you want to share moments in good company, give a hand in a good mood and enjoy a beautiful location, alongside the sea and a green protected area out of sight, you're welcome!

Un petit coin de paradis pour le mois de juillet?
Coucou à tous et toutes! Je cherche de l'aide contre une super chambre tout confort pour deux personnes avec salle de bain privée, terrasse privée et de bons petits plats! Je dois finaliser les aménagements extérieurs, jardin, arrosage via récupération d'eau, peinture, ... Si vous voulez partager des moments en bonne compagnie, donner un coup de main dans la bonne humeur et profiter d'un endroit magnifique, au bord de la mer et d'une zone verte protegée à perte de vue, vous êtes les bienvenus!

¿El mes de julio en el paraíso?
¡Hola a todaos y a todas! Busco ayuda contra una habitación súper chula y confortable para dos personas con su baño privado, su terraza privada y buenas comiditas! Tengo que terminar los exteriores de la casa. Jardin, riego por recuperación de aguas, pintura,.. ¡Si queréis pasar buenos momentos en buena compañía, echar una mano con buen rollo y disfrutar de un lugar magnifico, junto al mar y a una zona verde protegida, sois bienvenidos!

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use