Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 39197
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.5
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 39197
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 15, 2016

Good morning everyone,

We are a young couple who wants to create a beer brewery and a production of aromatic and medicinal plants, all organic.
Before that, we need to fix and repair our "home". It's a house close to a ruin :) and these days we're living in trailers and the grange beside the house.
It's pretty like "Into the wild" movie, use to say our friends from Paris...but not really, it's kind of hard when the weather is bad but pretty cool by summer.
Especially when you appreciate animals (chicken, duck, dogs, sheeps).

Don't worry ! We have water, electricity and internet, and good meal !

We need help to fix our home and work in our garden. We'll stay all time,working together. We work usually half of the day in the house, afternoon is free, but of course you can give a us an extra in the garden if you want. Everything is adaptable.

We think that you already know but we prefer to prevent : our life is very rustic, for the moment we don't have a real shower, we need to warm water and we take a shower with a bucket. If you are not afraid, you will have a room in a big tent, sheets and towel are included :)

Friendly and welcoming, it will be a pleasure to see you there if you are interested in organic, collective task, animals and beer.

The next town is 4 km and the next city 8km away, but we move a lot and we appreciate to go to concerts further, drink a good beer and pass time with our friends.

If you're interested in, be our guest for a while and

Anne & Tristan

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use