Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 39205
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


tauranga
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 200
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 39205
Region: Bay of Plenty

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 15, 2018

i am a artist and live on a large rural property,, I have lots off little projects on the go all the time that i require help with.that i cant do on my own.
I have people coming to stay as paid guests. as well as helpex people,so always other travelers to talk to and share travel tips with.
I have a large garden for you to relax in.3 little dogs to entertain you.
I have a kitchenette out in the garden to cook your own meals.fully contained with all your bits and pieces,, separate toilet,shower and wash-house
theres always a caravan available to use.. in exchange for a few hours help.
i have free wifi unlimited for your use. free laundry and hot showers

AT THE MOMENT i am looking for a person or couple who wants some real true kiwi experience. you would be required to help me sort my recycling and rubbish off the property.keep outside kitchen clean and laundry area.. the odd little bit of painting, and or building..someone with carpentry skills would be a bonus. you will be required to always be happy and helpful,to other travelers.and someone to be here if i pop out for evening. i have a caravan for you to use.come and relax and enjoy yourself..ideally someone for 2 to 4 weeks,, but will see how you go in the first few days. must be positive and happy

let me know if you are interested
if you manage to get work in the area.i always say GO FOR IT.as the kiwifruit season will be starting any day.
all very relaxed at my place,.
sandy


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use