Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 39444
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Saint-pé de Bigorre
All Year: septembre-novembre
Area (ha): 17
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 39444
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 8, 2015

Marie-Pierre, Vincent et leurs enfants seraient ravis de vous voir dans leur bout de Pyrénées. Nous vivons sur une petite propriété de montagne où nous installons de grands potagers familiaux en agriculture biologique. Nous avons besoin d'aide dans les jardins mais aussi pour l'installation des clôtures, le défrichage, le débroussaillage... et encore plein d'autres choses en fonction de la saison!
Si cela vous tente, nous vous offrons le couvert et l'hébergement en échange de 4/5h d'aide par jour, 5jour/semaine.
Possibilités de nombreuses ballades dans les montages, directement au départ de la ferme. Possibilité de loisirs de rivière et escalade à immédiate proximité.

Marie-Pierre, Vincent and their childrens will be happy to see you in our small part of the Pyrénées moutains. We live on a small mountain farm where we set great home gardening organically. We need help in the gardens but also for the installation of fencing, clearing, stripping ... and many other things depending on the season!
If the heart tells you, we offer cover and accommodation in exchange for 4/5 hours of help per day, 5 days / week.
Chance of many walks in the mountains directly from the farm. River recreation opportunity and climbing nearby.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use