Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 39701
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Frankfurt am Main
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 39701
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 1, 2018

NOT this summer!!! During this Summer we have a nice Helpx Girl. Thanks

We need help again starting in spring 2019
until the end of summer 2019. Not during Wintertime!!!

Hello HELPXfriends,
we are a family with 4 persons(2 adults and 2 children-8 and 10 years old)living in the middle of germany in Frankfurt am Main. my husband work as an employee. Our two children go to school and me i run a little guesthouse for students, who learn german or doing an internship.
We need help with doing gardenworks and house-( preparing breakfast and cooking the dinner, cleaning the guestrooms and 2 bathrooms, helping with the laundry) and childcare !!!homeschool in math and english, creative entertainment for the children (no computergames or television!!!) and musiclessons-piano,flute, guitar and ukulele- if possible) and housesitting. It would be great when she/ he is a handyman/girl, because we are still renovating our house and garden. We expect 24 hours/ 6 days/wk helping hands (Mo to Sat/ Sun free).
We offer a singleroom (with good WiFi) and two meals per 6 days (Mo to Sat), if you help by preparing it!!!. The bathroom is to be shared.

We could not help with the (tourist) visa, but you need a visa (if you are not european) and a healthinsurance!!!!

It will be good, when you are speaking english and/or german. It is good for providing your german-knowledge.

Frankfurt is a nice city, with a lot of sightseeing-opportunities Rhein-Main-Area, Heidelberg, Rüdesheim, Mainz,Wiesbaden, Moseltal etc.). Frankfurt is in the middle of Germany and Europe, so it is not far to reach the important touristic points in a day trip (like Paris,Brussels, Amsterdam, Berlin, Hamburg,Munich, Neuschwanstein etc).

We are looking for your email. Please write some informations about
you and be sure that you like to do some things for us. We can also get in contact via scype

Lieber Helfer,
für 2018 haben wir bereits Hilfe.

Wir sind eine Familie mit zwei Kindern, die in der Mitte von Deutschland leben-Frankfurt am Main.
Wir suchen für den Frühling/Sommer/Herbst 2019 (4 Wochen) eine Hilfe, die vielseitig ist, bzw. gerne eine Menge Neues probieren möchte und nicht gerade "zwei linke Hände" hat.
Deine Aufgaben beinhalten Hausarbeit (Reinigen der Gästezimmer, Küche und 2 Badezimmer, Fensterputzen u.a.), die Kinder beschäftigen mit Sport, Musik und kreativen Dingen, Hausaufgabenhilfe. Zudem hilfst du bei der Gartenarbeit und auch Haussitting, wenn wir nicht da sind. Deine Woche beinhaltet 6 Arbeitstage (Mo bis Sa) mit jeweils 3-6 Stunden Hilfe gegen Unterkunft und Essen(Frühstück und Abendessen) (max 24 Wochenstunden).
Bitte sei sicher, dass Du soviel helfen möchtest, bevor Du Dich bei uns bewirbst.
Falls Du Interesse hast, schreibe bitte etwas über Dich und warum Du hierhin kommen möchtest. Du solltest ein gültiges Visa haben, falls Du nicht aus Europa kommst und selbstverständlich eine Krankenversicherung.

Vielen Dank.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use