help exchange   Host 39754
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 39754
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 20, 2016

This is a lively home, myself (Isabel) and my Partner Alan who has his own home but we share both homes. I speak English and Spanish and Alan is still learning spanish. We live 20 minutes walk to town centre. The house is conveniently located in a lovely area of Coventry with easy access to various routes to town and everywhere as we are at the heart of England. Also at walking distance to shops, parks, pubs, etc.

I would like to have someone who is; self motivated and very organized, CLEAN, time conscious and understanding - someone that will fit into our home setting, flexible and is willing to help out and support us, without us having to ask all the time.
I need help with some work,like 4 hours a day, helping with the office as I work from home with my own business selling and distributing an exclusive range of Alpaca knitwear, accessories and wool. And I will love someone with a knowledge of marketing and IT. There will be opportunities for paid work at some of the exhibitions I attend, with the opportunity to travel to different parts of the country.
We offer accommodation with your own room, Wifi, and nice and healthy food will be provided everyday. Thank you, hope to hear from you soon
Isabel :)

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use