Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 39783
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Saint-Jean-Port-Joli
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 39783
Region: Quebec

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 15, 2018

Currently need help. Cute little family farm with few boer goats (meat goat production), poneys, pigs, rabbits, cat and chickens. Need help to take care of the animals, do some repairs and/or house keeping and/or cutting fabric for my sewing. We speak french and english (fully billingual). French countryside area. We can offer a ride from Quebec city.

Petite fermette avec chèvres de boucherie, 2 poneys, 10 poules, 2 lapins et 1 chatte. Soin des animaux, réparation et/ou ménage dans la maison et/ou découpage de tissus pour mon entreprise de couture. Nous sommes bilingues dans un milieu francophone. On peut vous offrir un transport à partir de Québec selon la date.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use