Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 39972
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 39972
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 3, 2016

We are a family of 6,the couple and 4 children of 11,8 and twins of 2 years old.We need some help by playing with them,speaking in english, swimming and many other nice things, more or less 4 hours per day...we live close to Barcelona in a small village 10 minutes far from the beach and the helper will have a big and nice bedroom with terrace and lovely views. We offer a family atmosphere.

We need help to look after of our children and for the usually housework, cooking, cleaning, gardening, etc. But the most important job is take care of our children. The people coming with us have about 3 hours of job with the children and two hours on other occupations.
We offer accommodation in our house, in our nice attic (about 30 square meters) and meals. You can also use our internet access of course! Your responsibilities are limited to week days and eventually babysitting some weekends, unless you want to come to our beach house in la Costa Brava! We love to go to the beach or to the mountains, and also to do cultural activities in Barcelona… our favorites: Kids theater and amusement parks!
We would like you to (eventually) take our kids to school, pick them up, bring them home after playing at the park and help us with washing, giving them dinner and bedding them, and helping us to teach them English.
Is very important that the person who comes to help us adores children, and we value some similar experiences in babysitting. We also appreciate pedagogical or educational knowledge. We will appreciate long-staying helpers as for the children are much better.

We use to ride bycicle by the nearly beach alley, we like to eat organic food.

We can teach spanish/catalan language.

Thanks for all.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use