Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 39999
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: April to november
Area (ha): 1,5 ha
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 39999
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 11, 2018

We are a french couple of retired people. We live in the countryside in the department of Lot-et-Garonne.

We make a vegetable garden and flowers garden, we have two donkeys, somes chikens and cats. We would like host some people who help us in the everyday life in the house or outside (do-it-yourself, garden, animals, cooking...) 4 hours by day, 5 days a week.

We offer a prived bedroom and bathroom for the helpers, and we eat together. We have a car so we can check you in the train station of Tonneins or Marmande.

For the free day, we can drive you to visit some place (Sylvette go to the market every saturday, there are some medieval city, Buzet and Duras wine...) or to the train station.

Jean is a photographer, so he can teach you if you are interesting by. Sylvette is interesting by aromatic and medicinal plants and she likes cook wild herbs.
Our son live in the Pyrenees mountains, sometimes we visit him, if you like mountains and hiking we can go together.

We speak a bit english and spanish.

We are looking for motivated and volontary people who really like nature and countryside.

2018 : gardenning, do-it-yourself, arrangements, painting, pick up vegetables and fruits, making jam and canneds, take care of animals.
This year we would like to install the fence in the meadow of the donkeys.

In april-may we need some one to take care of animals because we are going somewhere some days.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use