Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 40071
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Cairns
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 40071
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 16, 2018

My available times are#


Single girl 9 August to 12 August
Couple or two girls Or Single girl to share with one other (it's a big room) From 10 August

Mostly the Helpx work is general house work eg# important to Clean a room, Mop and vacuum the floors for guests rooms and make the beds again.
Also,on days when no room for Helpx to clean some options are to sweep & mop the floors upstairs and sweep the backyard patio, maybe dust in the lounge room and living room and clean the bathroom upstairs.

Must be NON SMOKERS and NO parties please!
You must be able to work unsupervised and be able to follow instructions.
For Helpx guys my home is a High set Queenslander (Timber) so there is always some repairs to be done if you are a handyman type person.

My home is just 10 minutes walk to the shopping center and city area.
I like the Helpx work to be done in the morning ( if possible) & then the house is clean & you are free for the day. Sometimes a guest will checkout mid morning so maybe need to change work time on that day.Also, if helpx have a job as well we can work out times to do the work depending on their work times.

For Helpx I ask for minimum 2 hours work for each person per day during the morning for accommodation.

Includes # accommodation with kitchenette ,free unlimited WiFi & Free use of laundry is included,too.

Hope to hear from you soon!
Thank you.
Julie

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use