Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 40170
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Castelfranco Veneto
All Year: All year
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 40170
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 17, 2018

We are an Italian family looking for someone that really love children!
Possibly english mother language that really love to speak a lot with children.

WE NEED A HELPER FROM BEGINNING OF JUNE 2018 until END OF JUNE OR BEGINNING OF JULY 2018.

We live in a really nice little town called Castelfranco Veneto, 40 min by train from Venice. There is a good train ststion in our city and you can easly get wherever you need from our town.
During June-July we normally stay at the seaside, in Lignano Sabbiadoro.
We have Four girls 12, 10, 7 and 10 months old.
Two of them already speak English. They really love to have foreing people around them and have conversazioni and play with them!

We need someone that can help me to play with the girls like a big sister, have good conversations with them, possibly a very talkative person that love to do art and craft with them, and love to stay at the beach playing with my girls or help me with the little one.
We need Some help at home, if you can cook sometime I will be happy to learn some new recepies! I will teach some good italian recepies too!
We would like to have a big sister/brother for our girls, that love to have good conversations and play with them in order to improve their English and teach it to the youngest!
Full of energy, sweet and happy to help us! Very talkative becouse they love to talk with people and learn new things.
We need someone that can help them with homework (maths and English) and that have driving licence.
We love music and sports!
The girls play piano, guidar and Violino and dad plays the guitar. If you play instruments you can play with us!

We are more than happy to give you information about our country and let you travel to visit our beautiful country!
We hope you will feel confortable with us becouse if you are happy we fell happy too!
Thank you very much!
Anna



Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use