Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 40315
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1 hectare
Persons: 3
Category: Other
Host ID: 40315
Country: Portugal

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 27, 2016

Hi there,

Inviting open, honest, friendly, happy and hard working people to be part of a new and exciting charity project here in Central Portugal.

What is really needed right now is a builder, DIY expert, gardener or some one who can truly turn their hand to all three.

Or a couple would also be great with one person experienced in the practical and the other with photography, Web Design: using Wordpress SEO (Search Engine Optimization) Web Analytics: Google Analytics. PPC (Pay Per Click) Advertising: Google Adwords.

I will provide you the basics to prepare breakfast and your evening meal and we have lunch together, they will be veggie meals but happy for you to cook your own meat should you find you can not do without. If it all works out you can stay on a long term basis. How ever a commitment of at least ten days is required.

There is one single room and one double room in the main house, with private shower and bathroom for guests.

There is a summer house with long burner but at the moment it is being used as a shed so one of the projects would be to get this summer house back to its former glory as a beautiful guest bedroom !

The house is a 20 min walk from the town and river beach, you are quite welcome to use the bike we have. You will find everything you need and all the cafes have free unlimited internet for down loading etc. Its a very friendly town with lots of lovely helpful people.

You will be required to put in at least 5 hours a day five days a week. A copy of your passport, health insurance and next of kin contact details needs to be supplied before arrival.

So please if you are happy, heartfelt, outgoing, practical and can bring a smile and enthusiasm to this part of the world. Then please do get in contact.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use