Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 40320
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

West Sussex
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 40320
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 18, 2017

I am currently looking for someone 25years + with experience of home decorating for painting walls indoors & garden fences
while enjoying the glorious Sussex countryside and seaside. 3rd April for one or two weeks would be ideal.

My cottage in Angmering is modern, but built in traditional Sussex village style. There is a comfortable single room for guests & unlimited wi-fi is available. I always have home-cooked fresh food. There is a pretty sheltered garden is a good place to relax or read when the weather is pleasant.
The local shops and Angmering station are a few minutes away and there are direct train lines to London, Chichester and Brighton as well as Gatwick airport. Heathrow is 60 miles from Angmering and an easy transfer by road or rail.
The beach, swimming pool and sports centres are within easy walking distance of Willow Cottage. It is also a good location for excursions to places of interest, theatres, concerts, exhibitions as well as just experiencing life in an English country village. There are many beautiful walks over the nearby Sussex Downland countryside with amazing views on a clear day.
I am semi-retired & tutor pupils at home as well as taking occasional International Home-stay Students for English lessons, conversation & culture activities.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use