Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 40382
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Te Puke
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 120
Persons: 1-2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 40382
Region: Bay of Plenty

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 12, 2018

We are a family of five. As such, we could use some help with looking after the three girls (Alia 11, Elisa 9 and Mila 6) and the daily chores at the house.
At the moment we are looking for help in the garden. We have a big beautiful flower garden that needs lots of attention. Also the vegetable garden needs cleaning up after a abundant summer.
I m planning to do a spring clean of the house as well.
So there is a lot to do.
We are happy for you to work more one day and then have the next day off.
We are happy to have one person or couples (or 2 people travelling together) one could help in the garden while the other helps with the kids and the house work.

We live close to the sea, in Maketu.
Tauranga, Rotorua and Whakatane are all at our backyard.
You need to have your own transport.
One of us is Swiss and speaks Swiss German to the girls however will speak in English to you. The other is a born and bred Kiwi.

We are looking forward to meeting you!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use