Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 40547
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 3,5
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 40547
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 15, 2016

Hello! I am Christian. I organise formations in ecologist house. I am working since 6 years on a project of eco-vilage construction with a formation-center.
In waiting the loginning of constructions on the project, I am testing alternative technicals of ecologist-constructions, for example. I am building a PALIGLOO with padel wood and isolating tough and natural walls. If you need to learn building, if you are curious, come with me ; I'll teach you all I know.
I am searching for 1 or 2 persons to help me finishing the framework and doing roofing, slab in recycling glass of bottles and so on. And fabrication of light dismantle home prototype.
You find me on a 4000 m2 ground with a cooking hut a porch roof to eat, solar shower, bread-oven in clayand lime a workroom.
This spot is in black valley near George SAND castle (great author). There are many trip paths Châteauroux (36000) and La Châtre are nearby.
Worked-hours : 4 or 5 hours/day according to meteo and your desire, sleeping in tent or hut ; you will be feed wit and speah cooking made in common.
You must have a strong back and speak a little french because I speak only French. I would want persons for 1 week minimum.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use