Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 40584
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.12
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 40584
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 24, 2015

Hello :)
We are a family of 4: my name is Katja, and I am a doctors assistant, my husbands name is Oliver and hes a soldier. I have two daughters: Elise (21) and Linnea (11). Linnea ist still going to School and elise just came back from a year abroad. She told us a lot about helpx.
Our 2 cats Fine and Pepper complete our family.
We expect 4 hours of work a day for example in the garden (1200qm), some housework and some cooking in exchange for your own room and own bathroom and food.
Fockbek is quite a big village with a lot of Shops and good infrastucture.
The nearest city is Rendsburg and it takes 20 minutes to go there by bus or bike.
The biggst City in our Region is Kiel. It takes 50 minutes to go there by public transport.
Hamburg is also a really nice City, it takes about 2 hours to go there by train.
Vegetarian Option is no Problem.
We are looking Forward to welcome People from all around the world :)

Unfortunately we are unable to host you from November till February.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use