Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 40697
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 40697
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 24, 2016

We are a family of three. Im Mexican and my husband is Sicilian. We have a little one of almost 24 months.

We need someone who likes family environment, we prefer moms or grandmoms who know how to handle in a particular situation with a toddler.We need/want practice our poor English, your helpxtime with us half be with me (I'm the mommy)during mornings 2-3 ours and in the afternoon with Aurelio.

Our toddler is very curious, he loves walk in the beach (far 20min. Driving) do trekking (7km far from home Cava Paradiso) design and paint, sing and play drums or other musical instrument! Every toddler is unique but Aurelio is very special. He use to run/walk 1km in one session, sometimes he do more.

The person who decide stay with us have to be I can do attitude, loves nature and animals, sporty

Sometimes we eat all together sometimes you'll have to cook your own food. But if I cook I appreciate your help to wash dishes :)
We use to eat more fish and veggies than meat, I love mix my Mexican culinarily roots with Mediterranean food.

We have not animals at home, no smoke never near me our Aurelio.

you sleep in the independent apartment we have upstairs the home.

We accept stay for at less 3 weeks.

Rosolini it's the city where we live, is pretty quiet city specially during winter but is well positioned to catch the best of East Sicily.
San Lorenzo beach, lido di Noto, Calamosche beach are far almost 17kms driving
Noto the Baroque city is far 17kms as we'll, Modica city around 20kms.
The airport Abbreviation is CTA

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use